UNITED STATES

Amherst, MA
Robert Petito; rpetito@hampshire.edu; 518-378-0914 cell

Atlanta, GA
Lucy Estephanos; lestephanos@imcingular.com; http://www.earthcharteratlanta.org/
Chuline Carson  chu7of7@netzero.com

Chicago, IL
Linda Osborn; 30611 Village Green Blvd.
Warrenville, IL  60555; 847-458-0136; brightwing@mindspring.com

Columbus, OH
Ernestine Jackson; 614-237-3815; Ernestine.Jackson@ATT.net

Dallas-Ft. Worth , Texas
Sandy Lee-Shirley 817-715-4080 sleeshirley@sbcglobal.net

Denver, Colorado
Maureen Franklin 303-766-8711 bobmoefran@att.net

Great Barrington, MA
Ken Duncan 413-499-1350

Hartford, CT
Tom Malone; 275 Steele Road, Apt. B 504, West Hartford CT, 06117; Tel., 860-236-2426; tfmalone@aol.com
Sr. Claire Markham; cmarkham@sjc.edu, ocf@sjc.org; 860-231-5694

Honolulu, HI
Joshua Cooper; Hawaii Institute for Human Rights; 3524 Campbell Ave; Honolulu, HA 96815; work 808-984-3331; 808-734-0117; Joshua@Hawaii.edu

Indianapolis, IN
John Gibson; 3038 E. Fall Creek Parkway, N. Drive; Indianapolis, IN 46205; 317-925-9297; jgibson99@sbcglobal.net

La Puente, CA – San Gabriel Valley
Charmaine Fujioka; charminn@verizon.net; 909-224-6437
Rosalind Charles; rozann6@verizon.net; 626-862- 2873
Esther Castain; charminn@verizon.net; 310-915-0358

New Paltz, NY
Harsh Mishra
Asst. Professor
International Business & Strategic Management
SBB 109, School of Business
State University of New York at New Paltz
75 S Manheim Blvd., Suite 9
New Paltz, New York 12561-2443
Phone : 845-257-2662 (Work)
845-691-6353 (Home)
Fax : 845-257-2947 (Work)
978-336-0229 (Home)
mishrah@newpaltz.edu

Oshkosh, WI
Andy Robson; Associate Dean College of Letters and Science; University of Wisconsin Oshkosh; 800 Algoma Blvd.; Oshkosh, WI 54901-8661; Tel: 920-424-1185; Fax: 920-424-3125 ; robsona@uwosh.edu; www.uwosh.edu/earthcharter

Philadelphia, PA
Nate Schlingmann; 267-546-8364; nschlingmann@yahoo.com; www.earthchartercitizens.org

Portland, Oregon
Heather Carver;  hcarver@xprt.net; 503-233-8452

San Diego, CA
Karen Holmgren; 715karenita@prodigy.net  760-743-5551

Santa Rosa, CA
Michaela Rock at The Centers for Social Change; orsmrcsj@msn.com; 707-526-7493

Santa Barbara, CA
Linda Buzzell-Saltzman, 805-563-2089 LBUZZELL@aol.com
Steve Ajzenstat steve@pacifica.edu

Seattle, WA
Kat Gjovik 8459 Katy Lane NE; Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110; 206-842-0223; kmgjovik@aol.com

St. Petersburg, FL
George Sherman 727-441-9037 g.w.sherman@verizon.net

Tampa Bay, FL
Melaina Coffin 813-902-1453 melaina@tampabay.rr.com

Ventura, CA
Bob Dodge; 1303 Say Rd.; Santa Paula, CA. 93060; 805-525-7823; dodgej@vcss.k12.ca.us

INTERNATIONAL

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Stephanie Jackman  403.862.2874 sjackman@blueprintbrandstrategies.com

Brussels, Belgium
Patricia Morales; Terra Curanda www.terracuranda.info (Globus, Tilburg University, The Netherlands); Address: Jean Baptist Denayer 34, B-1560 Hoeilaart, Belgium; GSM: 32 476 36 7717; morales@skynet.be

Andhra Pradesh, India
M. Titus Nirmal Kumar; Advanced Institute of Counselling and Human Relations;
9/837; Railway Feeders Road, Nellore-524001, Andhra Pradesh, India; 91-0861-2332712; titus_worldpeace@yahoo.com

Boxtel, The Netherlands
The initiative of Local Agenda 21 in the city of Boxtel: Becoming an Ambassador of the Earth Patricia Morales morales@skynet.be

Lochgelly, Fife , Scotland
Anneruth Strauss; The Lodge; St Patricks; Buchlyvie, FK8 3PB; tel: (0) 1360 850 178 anneruth.strauss@ntlworld.com

Senegal, West Africa
Ibrahima Seck; CIRPED; BP. 563 Thies; Senegal; http://www.interconnection.org/cirped/;
221-951-9337, 221-951-9338; Fax: 221-951-2059; iseck@yahoo.fr